Sir William Worsley


President - Margaret Cook

Chairman - Irene Jones

Treasurer - Noel Quinn

Vice Chairman - Gordon Ross

Secretary - Michael Thornton


Gail Haigh

David Jones

Ann North

Ann Quinn

Elspeth Thornton

Sue Walker

Liz Beal

Judi Bell

Deborah Perkins

Lenore Hodgson

Jean Varey

If you would like to get in touch with us you can either telephone the secretary on 07919 050636 or email him using the form below or contact us through our facebook page

Copy the number into the other box below and click Send - why?Unfortunately we have to do this to prevent the system being swamped by automated spam


The information you enter will be emailed to us and not stored on the server. Privacy policy.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement