If you would like to get in touch with us you can either telephone the secretary on 01845 597491 or email us using the form or contact us through our facebook page

Postal Address

Acting Secretary and Chair – Jean Varey, York Canine Association, Cleadon, Bagby, Thirsk YO7 2PH

T: 01845 597491

    Officers and Committee


    Sir William Worsley


    Mrs M Cook

    Vice Presidents:
    Mrs K Herrington, Mr & Mrs D Jones, Mr & Mrs Quinn, Mrs E Thornton

    Hon. Life Members:
    Mrs M Cook, Mrs J Whyte

    Mrs Jean Varey

    Acting Secretary:
    Mrs Jean Varey

    Hon. Treasurer:
    Mr Noel Quinn


    Mr Chris Barker
    Mrs Judi Bell
    Mrs Jane Bentall
    Mrs Irene Jones
    Miss Rosie Macklam
    Mr Kevin Macklam
    Mrs Ann Quinn
    Mr Gordon Ross
    Mrs Julie Shields
    Mrs Elspeth Thornton
    Mrs Sue Walker